tomfernandez28's Blog

“Within four or five blocks from my house, people were shouting ‘Allah Ackbar,'” resident reports

Joe Biggs & Kit Daniels | Infowars.com – DECEMBER 4, 2015

Radical Muslims in the Dearborn, Mich., area were celebrating the Nov. 13 Paris attacks orchestrated by ISIS, according to a resident.

“As the news started, I don’t remember exactly what time but it was in the early evening [of the shooting], at first there was a large crack and it startled me, and I’m like ‘okay, what was that?’ and shortly thereafter there were several more fireworks going off,” the Dearborn, Mich., resident reported, who wished not to be identified. “What I found out later [they were] fireworks and in the streets, I did not see the people, however it was several blocks away, within four or five blocks from my house, people were shouting ‘Allah Ackbar.’”
Last month, at two different soccer games…

View original post 283 more words

